5 year anniversary

He asked...She said Yes...They Said I do!

He asked…She said Yes…They Said I do!

 

5 years
60 months
260 weeks
1,826 days
43,829 hours
2,628,000 minutes
157,680,000 seconds….

AND counting!

It was 5 years ago today that we said I do. On that day I didn’t just get married. I married my best friend. I married the person that I am supposed to grow old with. The man I am supposed to raise a family with. The man that supports me through every decision, every dream and every mistake. The man that I want our children to call “Daddy”. The man that has seen me at my worst and still loves me for being me.

Leave a Reply

