Dr. Scholl’s® For Her Comfort Insoles Review

 

IMG_20130923_215604

 

I received the Dr. Scholl’s For Her Comfort Insoles as part of the #MamaVoxBox from Influenster. I have tried other Dr. Scholl’s products before and have pleased with them so I was not a skeptic when it came to the comfort insoles. 

The gel inserts are great when it comes to comfort. I wore them for the first time on my daily walk of about 2.5 miles. I never had a problem with the insoles moving. The sticky backing on the inserts help keep them in place. The gel made the walk comfortable but because the inserts are not very thick I feel as though it could cause problems, or be an issue for some people who need a thicker insert. I personally have not found them to be a problem so far. I did notice that when I was wearing them at the gym and using the elliptical I could feel them more then just walking.  I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants some comfort in the shoes. I have not, however tried them in heels yet because my days consist of being at home or fitness activities as of right now. The inserts could very well be transferred into another shoe with ease because of the sticky backing. I would suggest making sure the dirty and dust are out of the bottom of the shoe before applying the insert to keep them as clean as possible.  

 

DISCLOSURE:

I received this product complimentary from Influenster. All the opinions in this review are mine and mine alone!

Leave a Reply

