Meaningful Beauty Crème de Serum Review

IMG_20131121_100857

I was selected for the #MeaningfulBeauty VoxBox from Influenster. The VoxBox included the Meaningful Beauty Creme de Serum. I would rate this product a 4 out of 5. I have been using it for about 2 weeks now and even though I haven’t seen a difference in my skin looking “younger” but I have noticed a difference in how hydrated my skin feels and I love it!

The positive factors on this serum are:
*goes on light. Not a heavy treatment
*lotion texture
*small amount goes along way (I only use 1 small dab)
*hydrates skin
*not a bad smell

The negative factors are:
*price (after doing some research price range starts at around 40.00)
*no noticeable difference in younger skin. (may take some more time)

To learn more about this product and others check out this link: http://www.meaningfulbeauty.com/products/products,default,pg.html
To purchase any of the Meaningful Beauty Products check out this link: http://www.meaningfulbeauty.com/select-a-system/order,default,pg.html

Disclaimer: I received Meaningful Beauty Crème de Serum complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes. All opinions about this product are mine and mine alone. I have not received any compensation other then the Serum for this review. 

Leave a Reply

