Follow Through Friday – Week 2

FatChick2FitChick
Have you been following these ladies for the Follow Through Friday links??
If not your missing out because all the cool kids are doing it.
This weeks past goals were: 
Drink more high quality H2O
Track my miles and food

Hit the gym
Unplug for at least an hour a day and read.
(I’ve got 276 books on my kindle app and I want to get through at least 24 of them this year!)
So how did I do, you ask?
Water intake for the week: at least 64 oz everday!!!! (BOOYA!!)
Tracking miles and food: Epic Fail!!
Hitting the gym: ha! could I get a few more hours in the day??
and finally….
Unplugging: not to bad.
This week has been such a busy. and yet a non productive week. I have vowed that next week will be much better! I have already planned out my meals for next week and organized my calendar and such for next week. It’s so hard to get a minute away to get to the gym. (enter the 500 million excuses I could come up with) but…Next week there is no more excuses. There is only time! I’ve got to get back to the motivation I had before.
How did you do this week?
Leave a Reply

