Life Happens

Whoa..I’m surprised that my blog hasn’t decided to break up with me. I’ve been away for awhile, not because I wanted to but because life happens sometimes. Over the past week I have been battling a tummy bug with Baby P (and now a horrible cough but its starting to get better) and also My Mr. has been sick too. *Knock on wood* I didn’t get sick…Thank goodness!!

So over the past week I have been to countless doctors appointments. A trip to the ER with Baby P because she didn’t want to eat one day. All while keeping the daycare littles busy. So now that life seems to be returning to normalcy, here’s what is on the agenda.

~I’ve got a review for some Tommy Tippee Products that I am excited to share!
~As soon as this ugly weather breaks and we are able to get outside I’ve received some pretty cool activities to review with the daycare littles (more to come later!)
~A top secret review….and GIVEAWAY to come too!!!

So stay tuned!!

If you like what you just read please click to send a quick vote for me on Top Mommy Blogs- The best mommy blog directory featuring top mom bloggers

Leave a Reply

