Vega Sport Electrolyte Hydrator Review

I was privileged to be able to test and review  Vega Sport Electrolyte Hydrator as part of the Fuel You Better Campaign that was put on by Vega and also FitApproach. I am also hesitate but excited to try new things.

 

IMG_20140501_111134

I have to say that I was very happy with how the Vega Sport Electrolyte Hydrator tasted. I have never tried the Vega brand before but I have to jump on this band wagon and say that I am a fan now and would love to try other Vega products. I am always struggling with getting enough water; even though that is the only thing I drink during the day – so I thought this would  be the perfect product to test on myself. I would hope that it would give me the ability to drink more water during the day and help stay hydrated. I was given the Berry flavor to test and it was very berry. The flavoring wasn’t over powering either which was one concern I had.

I love the fact that the packets are small enough that I could keep a few on my purse (aka Baby P’s bag) so even on the go I could have the option to make the best choices in hydration. Also, because the Vega products are plant based, the hydrator is also dairy, soy and gluten free. I also love the fact that the products contain no artificial flavors, colors or sweeteners! BONUS!!  I really try to limit the artificial-ness (yes, I just made that word up!) I have during the day.

IMG_20140512_100031

Now, lets talk about the facts…The Supplement Facts!

 

How do you stay hydrated during the day? 

Make sure you are following Vega and FitApproach:

Twitter: @FitApproach @VegaTeam
Instagram: @FitApproach @Vega_Team
Hashtags: #sweatpink #fuelyourbetter #vegasport 

Disclaimer: I am a SweatPink Ambassador and was given the opportunity to review this product for free. All opinions are my own and were not influenced by any one including the company that the product came from.

Leave a Reply

