A look into my life

Today there was a photo challenge going around Instagram with the hashtag #onedayhh so I thought what the heck, Ill join in. So why not bring it into my blog too. So here my friends is a look into my life…one picture at a time!

I started this challenge later in the morning — around 10am when I first checked IG.

pic1

Just the babies this morning…you would think it would be a great cuddly morning! Haha…WRONG! Baby P has been up since 6am. Baby M has already had a blowout…bath was needed! And now I’m trying to entertain Baby P to keep her awake so she doesn’t want a late nap this evening!!! #onedayhh #homedaycare #thisismylife

pic2

Baby P is so tired she actually laid still for a diaper change! #onedayhh #pinkwednesday #thisismylife

pic3

Babies didn’t make it to much longer so now its time to get some work done before little man comes! #onedayhh #thisismylife #homedaycare

 To see more of my life one picture at at time..make sure your following me on IG!

What would your day look like?

Leave a Reply

