One month in…almost

I am officially (almost) a full month into my Weight Watchers journey! Has it been easy? Absolutely not! Do I still want to eat tons of crap not so healthy things? Absolutely!! I have been staying in my points range pretty much everyday, which is a huge step for me in general. I have to say that seeing the results so far have given me the motivation that I have needed some days.

Found Via Pinterest

 

So today I got up and was determined to face the scale…gain or not! I was going to do it. I did it and I am officially -6 lbs in almost a month!!! If I continue this, I will meet my goal weight by November. That would mean it would take me less then one year to do what I have been trying to do forever. That right there is motivation in itself. I know that some days will be harder then others, but I need to do this for me. I need to do this for my daughter to be the role model I want to be for her. I need to do this to feel better about myself. I need this!

Let’s Chat!
Anything exciting happening to you?

Leave a Reply

