Motivation Monday

This week I am determined to get into a routine! Yesterday, I spent the evening prepping dinner meals for the week for myself. They say it takes 21 days to make something a habit. Today starts day 1!

Dinners are chicken and sweet potatoes. I will add some fruit to eat dinner also.

I start my metaformin this week so I really want to get into the habit of eliminating most of the processed sugars and watching my carb intake during the day.  I have a plan for working out, and my meals for the week.

I have the wonderful opportunity to review a fitbook (www.getfitbook.com) and this has given me the opportunity to get the plan in actual writing since I am more a paper and pencil type person. Tracking and planning on my phone just does not work for me. I will be posting more about my fitbook this week so be on the look out!

Leave a Reply

