Whole 30 – Take 2

If you have been following my blog you know I’ve attempted the Whole 30 before and failed miserably because I couldn’t stand the sugar withdrawal. The migraines were unbearable.

I am teaming up with a fellow IG’er {@gettinghealthy09} and starting November 1, we are tackling the Whole 30 head on. This time my plan is to get through the whole 30 days. I will not fail this time! I am feeling really determined to actually finish and reap the benefits of a healthier me.

In the next few weeks, I will be purchasing the books on the Whole 30, planning out my whole month of meals so I have no excuses and also starting to limit my sugar now so its less of a shock to my system.

If you want to join in, make sure you have subscribed to my blog!

Also follow along on:

Twitter – @smltwngrl920

IG – beinspired_betrue

 

2 thoughts on “Whole 30 – Take 2

Leave a Reply

