25 Things About Me!

Since I have some new followers, I decided to do a post about me.

 

25thingsaboutme

Here are 25 things about me you probably don’t know.

  • I’m married to… a union carpenter who works in Nuclear Power Plants.
  • I’m a mommy to … a diva like 2 year old and a 5 year old Yorkie.
  • I live in … Ohio where if you don’t bleed scarlet and grey, you are in the wrong state!
  • My favorite colors are … pink, teal and coral.
  • My favorite place to be… outside with a good book.
  • In my spare time I like to … clean and organize, along with just being outside.
  • My favorite movie of all time is … Top Gun.
  • I think life should be… enjoyed by every moment, the good, the bad, the ugly!
  • My favorite music genre is… country.
  • My favorite foods are … chocolate, Reese’s peanut butter cups, pizza, and really anything sweet!
  • My job is … being a stay at home mommy; and state licensed home child care provider.
  • My adult beverage of choice is… Budlight
  • I hate to … put clothes away.
  • I am currently obsessed with … tomato soup
  • I have an addiction to … shopping, chocolate, sleep (which I never get enough of!)
  • I feel happiest when … we are together as a family and shopping!
  • My favorite dinner is …. meatloaf (only if it’s leftovers) and Mexican.
  • My ideal date is … anything romantic (I’m a hopeless romantic)
  • My dream vacation is … Italy.
  • My secret is that … I had a Winnie-The-Pooh bedroom set until high school.
  • I first kissed hubby … at his house.
  • I never get tired of … cuddling.
  • I believe in … life, happiness, and love.
  • My goal in life is to … live it to the fullest and be the best damn mommy I can be to our princess.
  • I’m … a Disney fanatic, hopeless romantic, mommy to a princess, proud wife, and home child care provider.
Leave a Reply

