Rejuvenate your floors

Are your floors dull? Do they lack the shine they once had? 

If you answered “YES!” to either one of those questions, I may have a solution for you!

I, like many others, had floors that looked amazing right after being mopped. The shine from the water made them look like new. I love that look! But after the water dried, the shine left.

 

I googled all natural ways to get laminate flooring a shine and nothing worked like I wanted it too. I went to different stores and searched for products that would work on laminate flooring; everything I found was for wood flooring.

Jackpot! While watching a commercial one evening, I seen a product called Rejuvenate. So that night I made a mental note to remember that product when I went to the store next.

IMG_20151119_142032

Mental note — Forgot!

Finally just the other day, I was browsing aisles in a store and what did I come across? Rejuvenate! Ahhh! Yes! This is what I need to try. So I picked up a bottle. I used it and it has made a difference on my kitchen floor! I can’t wait to use it on the foyer floor also!

The picture below is one that I attempted to get a picture to show you the difference. I hope you are able to see it.

IMG_20151119_142818

How do you use the product? 

Make sure your floors are clean and fully dried before using the Rejuvenate product. (I just used water only to wipe up the floor because I just mopped it 2 days prior) After the floor is completely dry, apply the product directly to the floor. Rejuvenate suggests doing it in a 4×4 square area. To apply the product to the floor, use a microfiber cloth and in a circular motion spread the product over the flooring. Let dry for 45 mins and check out the shine on your floor!

Where can you purchase the product?

You can visit the website: http://www.rejuvenateproducts.com/

You can also purchase at most local retailers!

Disclaimer: Products were purchased on my own and all opinions expressed are my own. This company has not influenced any opinion  expressed in this review. 

 

Leave a Reply

